Plugins - Code Snippets - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (419 entries)

en:  (Current)
zh_TW:  (目前版本)

en:  for &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo; on line %2$d
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的搜尋結果 (第 %2$d 行)

en:  for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en:  in tag &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 標籤為〈%s〉的搜尋結果

en: %1$s is currently inactive. You can <a href="%2$s">edit this snippet</a> to activate it and make it visible. This message will not appear in the published post.
zh_TW: [%1$s] 目前為非使用狀態。網站管理員可以<a href="%2$s">編輯這個程式碼片段</a>以啟用並顯示對應的內容。這個訊息不會顯示在已發佈的內容中。

en: %s [CLONE]
zh_TW: %s - 再製

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目

en: 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

en: (Note: codevault name is case and spelling sensitive and only public snippets will be shown)
zh_TW: (注意事項: 程式碼保存庫名稱區分大小寫，並僅會顯示設定為 [公開] 的程式碼片段)

en: <strong>Have feedback on Code Snippets?</strong> Please take the time to answer a short survey on how you use this plugin and what you'd like to see changed or added in the future.
zh_TW: <strong>如果對 Code Snippets 有任何意見反應</strong>，請撥冗回答你對這個外掛的使用方式，以及希望將來加強或新增哪些功能的簡短問卷。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳已由 PHP 擴充功能停止。

en: AI Verified
zh_TW: 已經由 AI 驗證

en: About Plugin
zh_TW: 關於這個外掛

en: Action to take when duplicate snippets are found
zh_TW: 找到重複程式碼片段時要進行的操作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate by Default
zh_TW: 預設啟用程式碼片段

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active Snippets
zh_TW: 已啟用的程式碼片段

en: Adding Snippets
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: Admin function
zh_TW: 管理後台函式

en: Admin styles
zh_TW: 管理後台樣式

en: Administration area stylesheet
zh_TW: 管理區域樣式表

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: All Snippets
zh_TW: 全部程式碼片段

en: All settings have been reset to their defaults.
zh_TW: 全部設定已重設為預設值。

en: Allow folding functions or other blocks into a single line.
zh_TW: 允許將函式或其他區塊折疊為單行

en: Allow smilies
zh_TW: 允許表情文字轉換

en: Allows smiley conversion in obscure places.
zh_TW: 在網站中的幾個小地方允許表情文字轉換成表情符號圖片。

en: Already on the specified version.
zh_TW: 已是指定的版本。

en: An easy, clean and simple way to run code snippets on your site. No need to edit to your theme's functions.php file again!
zh_TW: 透過易用、簡潔的方式在網站中執行程式碼片段，這樣便不再需要編輯佈景主題的 functions.php 檔案。

en: An error occurred while switching versions. Please try again.
zh_TW: 切換版本時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Another version of Code Snippets appears to be installed. Deactivating this version.
zh_TW: 已安裝其他版本的 Code Snippets 外掛。請停用這個版本的外掛。

en: Apply formatting
zh_TW: 套用格式化

en: Array of snippet data to import
zh_TW: 要匯入的程式碼片段資料陣列

en: Auto Close Brackets
zh_TW: 自動關閉括號

en: Auto-close brackets and quotes when typed.
zh_TW: 輸入程式碼時自動關閉括號及引號

en: Available versions updated successfully.
zh_TW: 可供使用的版本已成功更新。

en: Be sure to check your snippets for errors before you activate them, as a faulty snippet could bring your whole blog down. If your site starts doing strange things, deactivate all your snippets and activate them one at a time.
zh_TW: 在啟用任何程式碼片段前，請檢查他們是否還有錯誤；一旦啟用含有錯誤的程式碼片段，有可能會導致整個網站停擺。如果這個網站因為啟用的程式碼片段造成不正常的狀況，請先停用全部程式碼片段，然後一次啟用一個進行偵錯。

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 程式碼錯誤修正

en: Bundles
zh_TW: 套件組合

en: Cannot redeclare %s.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 %s。

en: Cannot redeclare class %s.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 %s 類別。

en: Cannot redeclare function %s.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 %s 函式。

en: Cannot redeclare interface %s.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 %s 介面。

en: Cannot update a snippet without a valid ID.
zh_TW: 無法更新沒有有效 ID 的程式碼片段。

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Change plugin settings
zh_TW: 變更外掛設定

en: Check for the latest available plugin versions from WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 檢查 WordPress.org 上外掛的最新可用版本。

en: Clear Filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Clone
zh_TW: 再製

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端服務

en: Cloud Search
zh_TW: 雲端搜尋

en: Code Editor
zh_TW: 程式碼編輯器

en: Code Folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊

en: Code Snippet Source
zh_TW: 程式碼片段原始程式碼

en: Code Snippets Logo
zh_TW: Code Snippets 標誌

en: Code Snippets requires PHP %s or later.
zh_TW: Code Snippets 需要 PHP %s 或更新版本。

en: Codevault
zh_TW: 程式碼保存庫

en: Codevault:
zh_TW: 程式碼保存庫:

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Complete Uninstall
zh_TW: 完整解除安裝

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content (Mixed)
zh_TW: 內容 (混合)

en: Content Snippet
zh_TW: 內容程式碼片段

en: Content snippets are bits of reusable PHP and HTML content that can be inserted into posts and pages.
zh_TW: 內容程式碼片段是可重複使用、可插入至文章或頁面的 PHP 及 HTML 內容。

en: Context in which the snippet is executable.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段可執行的內容。

en: Cookie check failed
zh_TW: Cookie 檢查失敗

en: Core
zh_TW: 主程式

en: Could not activate snippet.
zh_TW: 無法啟用程式碼片段。

en: Could not activate snippet: code did not pass validation.
zh_TW: 無法啟用程式碼片段: 程式碼無法通過驗證。

en: Could not load snippet with an invalid ID: %d.
zh_TW: 無法載入無效 ID 的程式碼片段。無效 ID: %d。

en: Could not locate snippet with ID %d.
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %d 的程式碼片段。

en: Create New Snippet
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: Current Version:
zh_TW: 目前版本:

en: Current page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

en: Database Table Upgrade
zh_TW: 資料庫資料表升級

en: Date and time when the snippet was last modified, in ISO format.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段的最後修改日期及時間 (ISO 格式)。

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default way to order snippets on the All Snippets admin menu.
zh_TW: 在 [全部程式碼片段] 頁面的程式碼片段預設排序方式。

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 用途說明

en: Description Editor Height
zh_TW: 用途說明編輯器高度

en: Descriptive text associated with snippet.
zh_TW: 與程式碼片段相關的描述性文字。

en: Descriptive title for the snippet.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段的描述性標題。

en: Disable Syntax Highlighter
zh_TW: 停用語法醒目提示

en: Disable admin bar
zh_TW: 停用工具列

en: Disable syntax highlighting when displaying snippet code on the front-end.
zh_TW: 在網站前端顯示程式碼片段程式碼時，停用語法醒目提示

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Docs and Support
zh_TW: 線上說明文件及技術支援

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼片段

en: Editor Preview
zh_TW: 編輯器預覽

en: Enable Snippet Descriptions
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼片段用途說明

en: Enable Snippet Tags
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼片段標籤

en: Enable file-based execution
zh_TW: 啟用直接執行檔案

en: Enable shortcodes
zh_TW: 啟用短代碼功能

en: Enable the ability to switch or rollback versions of the Code Snippets core plugin.
zh_TW: 啟用切換或指定 Code Snippets 核心功能外掛版本的功能

en: Error message if the snippet code could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 如果這個程式碼片段無法剖析，就顯示錯誤訊息。

en: Error parsing %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 剖析 %1$s 時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Executable snippet code.
zh_TW: 可執行的程式碼片段程式碼。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Code
zh_TW: 匯出程式碼

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 匯出

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Failed to switch versions. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法切換版本，請再試一次。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案寫入磁碟。

en: Feature image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: File exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive.
zh_TW: 檔案超過 MAX_FILE_SIZE 的限制。

en: File exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive.
zh_TW: 檔案超過 upload_max_filesize 的限制。

en: File not found or is not a valid file.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案或無效的檔案。

en: File was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案僅部分上傳。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Find more about Pro (opens in external tab)
zh_TW: 進一步了解 Pro 版 (在新分頁中開啟外部連結)

en: Find out how to get support with Code Snippets
zh_TW: 進一步了解取得 Code Snippets 技術支援的方式

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Footer content
zh_TW: footer 標籤內容

en: Footer scripts
zh_TW: footer 指令碼

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊:

en: Found %d snippet ready for import. | Found %d snippets ready for import.
zh_TW[0]: 已找到 %d 個可供匯入的程式碼片段。

en: Front-end function
zh_TW: 前端函式

en: Front-end styles
zh_TW: 前端樣式

en: Function snippets are run on your site as if there were in a plugin or theme functions.php file.
zh_TW: 函式程式碼片段在網站上的執行方式與外掛或佈景主題的 functions.php 檔案一樣。

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

en: Functions (PHP)
zh_TW: 函式 (PHP)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Global function
zh_TW: 全域函式

en: Go to Partner
zh_TW: 前往合作夥伴網站

en: Head content
zh_TW: head 標籤內容

en: Head scripts
zh_TW: head 指令碼

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Helpful articles
zh_TW: 實用文章

en: Here you can add a new snippet, or edit an existing one.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員新增程式碼片段，或編輯現有的程式碼片段。

en: Here you can load snippets from a code snippets export file into the database alongside existing snippets.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員載入 Code Snippets 外掛的資料匯出檔，將現有的程式碼片段匯入至資料庫中。

en: Here you can manage your existing snippets and perform tasks on them such as activating, deactivating, deleting and exporting.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員管理現有的程式碼片段，並對這些程式碼片段進行啟用、停用、刪除及匯出等多項操作。

en: Hide Upgrade Notices
zh_TW: 隱藏升級通知

en: Hide notices inviting you to upgrade to Code Snippets Pro.
zh_TW: 隱藏升級至 Code Snippets Pro 的通知

en: Highlight Active Line
zh_TW: 編輯行顯示醒目提示

en: Highlight Lines
zh_TW: 強調顯示的行數

en: Highlight Selection Matches
zh_TW: 符合選取項目顯示醒目提示

en: Highlight all instances of a currently selected word.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段的字詞如與選取字詞相符，即以醒目提示方式顯示

en: Highlight the line that is currently being edited.
zh_TW: 為目前編輯的內容行進行醒目提示

en: Identifier of condition linked to this snippet.
zh_TW: 連結至這個程式碼片段的識別碼。

en: If a network snippet, whether can be activated on discrete sites instead of network-wide.
zh_TW: 如果是要用於多站網路的程式碼片段，決定是執行於個別網站或整個多站網路。

en: If something goes wrong with a snippet, and you can't use WordPress, you can cause all snippets to stop executing by turning on <strong>safe mode</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果執行程式碼片段發生錯誤，並且無法再使用 WordPress 網站，請開啟<strong>安全模式</strong>停用全部程式碼片段。

en: If you're not sure about the types of snippets you can add, take a look at the <a href="%s">Code Snippets Pro Docs</a> for inspiration.
zh_TW: 如果不清楚能新增的程式碼片段類型，請參考 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Code Snippets Pro 線上說明</a>以進一步了解。

en: Import Snippets
zh_TW: 匯入程式碼片段

en: Import snippets from a code snippets export file
zh_TW: 從 Code Snippets 資料匯出檔匯入程式碼片段。

en: Imported snippets will be added to the database along with your existing snippets. Regardless of whether the snippets were active on the previous site, imported snippets are always inactive until activated using the <a href="%s">Manage Snippets</a> page.
zh_TW: 匯入的程式碼片段會新增至包含現有程式碼片段的資料庫中。無論這些匯入的程式碼片段在之前的網站是否啟用，匯入的程式碼片段在 [<a href="%s">管理程式碼片段</a>] 頁面中啟用前均為未啟用狀態。

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Improvements
zh_TW: 改進項目

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Indent Unit
zh_TW: 縮排單位

en: Indent With Tabs
zh_TW: 使用 Tab 定位字元進行縮排

en: Insert Content Snippet
zh_TW: 插入內容程式碼片段

en: Insert PHP Code Snippet
zh_TW: 插入 PHP 程式碼片段

en: Insert Snippet Source
zh_TW: 插入程式碼片段原始程式碼

en: Invalid JSON in file %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 中的 JSON 資料無效: %2$s

en: Invalid XML in file %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 中的 XML 資料無效

en: Invalid action.
zh_TW: 無效的操作。

en: Invalid file type for %s. Only JSON and XML files are allowed.
zh_TW: %s 的檔案類型無效。僅可使用 JSON 或 XML 檔案。

en: Invalid file upload data.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案上傳資料。

en: Invalid version specified.
zh_TW: 指定的版本無效。

en: It looks like you don't have any snippets of this type.
zh_TW: 找不到符合這個類型條件的程式碼片段。

en: It looks like you don't have any snippets.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的程式碼片段。

en: JavaScript loaded in the site &amp;lt;head&amp;gt; section
zh_TW: 僅在網站的 <head> 標籤區段中載入 JavaScript

en: JavaScript loaded just before the closing &amp;lt;/body&amp;gt; tag
zh_TW: 僅在結尾標籤 </body> 前方載入 JavaScript

en: Join our community on Facebook
zh_TW: 加入我們在 Facebook 上的社群

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Keymap
zh_TW: 按鍵對應

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新:

en: Last modified %s
zh_TW: 最後修改日期: %s

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Latest changes
zh_TW: 近期更新

en: Latest news
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Latest news image
zh_TW: 最新消息圖片

en: Learn more about Code Snippets Cloud &rarr;
zh_TW: 進一步了解 Code Snippets Cloud &rarr;

en: Learn more about content snippets &rarr;
zh_TW: 進一步了解內容程式碼片段 &rarr;

en: Learn more about function snippets &rarr;
zh_TW: 進一步了解函式程式碼片段 &rarr;

en: Learn more about javascript snippets &rarr;
zh_TW: 進一步了解 JavaScript 程式碼片段 &rarr;

en: Learn more about style snippets &rarr;
zh_TW: 進一步了解樣式程式碼片段 &rarr;

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 行號

en: List of tag categories the snippet belongs to.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段所屬的標籤清單。

en: Loading edit page…
zh_TW: 正在載入編輯頁面...

en: Make the 'Save and Activate' button the default action when saving a snippet.
zh_TW: 將 [儲存設定並啟用] 按鈕設定為儲存程式碼片段的預設操作按鈕

en: Make upload filenames lowercase
zh_TW: 將上傳檔案的檔案名稱變更為全部小寫字元

en: Makes sure that image and file uploads have lowercase filenames.
zh_TW: 將上傳的圖片及檔案的檔案名稱變更為小寫字元。

en: Manage your existing snippets
zh_TW: 管理這個網站現有的程式碼片段

en: Minify Snippet Output
zh_TW: 程式碼片段壓縮輸出

en: Minify snippet output by removing whitespace and optimizing code to reduce load times.
zh_TW: 透過移除空白字元及程式碼最佳化以降低載入時間，進而壓縮程式碼片段輸出。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存資料夾。

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modified (latest first)
zh_TW: 修改日期 (最新的在前)

en: Modified (oldest first)
zh_TW: 修改日期 (最舊的在前)

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Name
zh_TW: 程式碼片段名稱

en: Name (A-Z)
zh_TW: 名稱 (A-Z 遞增排序)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh_TW: 名稱 (Z-A 遞減排序)

en: Name of codevault
zh_TW: 程式碼保存庫名稱

en: Network Activate
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用

en: Network Active
zh_TW: 已於多站網路中啟用

en: Network Deactivate
zh_TW: 於多站網路中停用

en: Network Only
zh_TW: 僅能由多站網路管理員啟用

en: Network Snippet
zh_TW: 多站網路程式碼片段

en: Network Snippets <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Network Snippets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 多站網路程式碼片段 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: New features
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案並未上傳。

en: No files were uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案並未上傳。

en: No snippet data provided for import.
zh_TW: 沒有提供可供匯入的程式碼片段資料。

en: No snippets found in file %s
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 中找不到程式碼片段

en: No snippets or codevault could be found with that search term. Please try again.
zh_TW: 找不到與搜尋關鍵字相符的程式碼片段或程式碼保存庫。請再試一次。

en: No snippets were found matching the current search query. Please enter a new query or use the "Clear Filters" button above.
zh_TW: 找不到符合目前搜尋查詢條件的程式碼片段。請輸入新的查詢條件或使用上方 [清除篩選條件] 按鈕。

en: No target version specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定目標版本。

en: No valid snippets found in the uploaded files.
zh_TW: 在上傳的檔案中找不到有效的程式碼片段。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of snippet.
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤: 語法錯誤，程式碼片段未預期的結束。

en: Partner image
zh_TW: 合作夥伴圖片

en: Partners and apps
zh_TW: 合作夥伴及應用程式

en: Perhaps you would like to add a new one?
zh_TW: 請新增新的程式碼片段

en: Please <a href="%s">upgrade your server to the latest version of PHP</a> to continue using Code Snippets.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s" target="_blank">將這台伺服器升級至最新版 PHP 執行環境</a>以繼續使用 Code Snippets 外掛。

en: Please be sure to check that your snippet is valid PHP code and will not produce errors before adding it through this page. While doing so will not become active straight away, it will help to minimize the chance of a faulty snippet becoming active on your site.
zh_TW: 請在透過這個頁面新增程式碼片段前，務必檢查要新增的程式碼片段是否為有效、不會產生錯誤的 PHP 程式碼。這麼做雖然無法避開全部問題程式碼產生的錯誤，但確實有助於大幅降低不良的程式碼片段啟用於網站後造成錯誤的可能性。

en: Please enter a term to start searching code snippets in the cloud.
zh_TW: 請輸入關鍵字以搜尋儲存於雲端的程式碼片段。

en: Please select a different version to switch to.
zh_TW: 請選取要切換的不同目標版本。

en: Plugin Website
zh_TW: 外掛網站

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview this snippet
zh_TW: 預覽這個程式碼片段

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Pro
zh_TW: Pro 版

en: Pro Verified
zh_TW: 已經由專家驗證

en: Processing Options
zh_TW: 處理選項

en: Processing version switch. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在處理版本切換，請稍候...

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Read more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Read the full changelog
zh_TW: 閱讀完整變更記錄

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 近 7 日內停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refresh Available Versions
zh_TW: 重新整理可供使用的版本

en: Refresh Versions
zh_TW: 重新整理版本

en: Refreshed!
zh_TW: 已重新整理。

en: Refreshing...
zh_TW: 正在重新整理...

en: Relative priority in which the snippet is executed.
zh_TW: 執行程式碼片段的相對優先順序。

en: Reset Caches
zh_TW: 重設快取

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Resources and <span>What's New</span>
zh_TW: 相關資源及<span>最新消息</span>

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Run Once
zh_TW: 執行一次

en: Run PHP code
zh_TW: 執行 PHP 程式碼

en: Safe Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Safe mode is active and snippets will not execute! Remove the %1$s constant from %2$s file to turn off safe mode.
zh_TW: [安全模式] 已啟用，現有的程式碼片段均不會執行，移除 %2$s 中的常數 %1$s 便能停用 [安全模式]。

en: Script snippets are loaded on the site front-end in a JavaScript file, either in the head or body sections.
zh_TW: 指令碼程式碼片段會以 JavaScript 檔案的方式在網站前端的 head 或 body 標籤區段中載入。

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 指令碼

en: Scripts (JS)
zh_TW: 指令碼 (JS)

en: Search Cloud
zh_TW: 搜尋雲端

en: Search Snippets
zh_TW: 搜尋程式碼片段

en: Search by keyword(s)
zh_TW: 依據關鍵字搜尋

en: Search cloud snippets
zh_TW: 搜尋雲端程式碼片段

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果:

en: Security check failed.
zh_TW: 安全性檢查失敗。

en: See all your public and private snippets that are stored in your Code Snippet Cloud codevault.
zh_TW: 查看個人儲存於 Code Snippet Cloud 服務的程式碼保存庫中公開或私密程式碼片段。

en: Select a snippet to display
zh_TW: 選取要顯示的程式碼片段

en: Select a snippet to show
zh_TW: 選取要顯示的程式碼片段

en: Select a version...
zh_TW: 選取版本...

en: Selected snippets <strong>activated</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已啟用</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>cloned</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已再製</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>permanently deleted</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已永久刪除</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>restored</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已還原</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>trashed</strong>.
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已移至回收桶</strong>。

en: Selected snippets <strong>trashed</strong>. <a href="%s">Undo</a>
zh_TW: 選取的程式碼片段<strong>已移至回收桶</strong>。<a href="%s">復原</a>

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Share feedback
zh_TW: 分享意見反應

en: Shared with Subsites
zh_TW: 與子網站共用

en: Shared with Subsites <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Shared with Subsites <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 與子網站共用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Shortcode for inserting the current year into a post or page..
zh_TW: 在文章或頁面中使用這個短代碼便能插入目前年份。

en: Show all tags
zh_TW: 顯示全部標籤

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show line numbers to the left of the editor.
zh_TW: 在編輯器左側顯示行號

en: Show snippet descriptions on admin pages.
zh_TW: 在外掛管理頁面顯示程式碼片段用途說明

en: Show snippet tags on admin pages.
zh_TW: 在外掛管理頁面顯示程式碼片段標籤

en: Single-use function
zh_TW: 僅執行一次的函式

en: Site front-end stylesheet
zh_TW: 網站前端樣式表

en: Snippet
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Snippet #%d
zh_TW: 程式碼片段 #%d

en: Snippet <strong>activated</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已啟用</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>cloned</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已再製</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>executed</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已執行</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>permanently deleted</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已永久刪除</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>restored</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已還原</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>trashed</strong>.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已移至回收桶</strong>。

en: Snippet <strong>trashed</strong>. <a href="%s">Undo</a>
zh_TW: 程式碼片段<strong>已移至回收桶</strong>。<a href="%s">復原</a>

en: Snippet Code:
zh_TW: 程式碼片段程式碼:

en: Snippet Source Code
zh_TW: 程式碼片段原始程式碼

en: Snippet activation status.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段啟用狀態。

en: Snippet has been tested by our AI bot.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段已由我們的 AI 驗證程式完成測試。

en: Snippet has not undergone any review yet.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段尚未經過任何檢閱。

en: Snippet has passed basic review.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段已通過基本檢閱。

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Snippets &raquo; Settings
zh_TW: 程式碼片段 &raquo; 設定

en: Snippets List Order
zh_TW: 程式碼片段清單順序

en: Snippets Settings
zh_TW: 程式碼片段設定

en: Snippets are similar to plugins - they both extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Snippets are more light-weight, just a few lines of code, and do not put as much load on your server.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段與外掛功能相似，他們都擴充了 WordPress 的功能。程式碼片段更加輕量化，往往僅有幾行程式碼，因此不會為網站伺服器帶來太多的負載。

en: Snippets per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示程式碼片段數量

en: Snippets will be executed directly from files instead of the database.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段會直接透過檔案而非資料庫執行→

en: Soft-wrap long lines of code instead of horizontally scrolling.
zh_TW: 較長的程式碼不使用水平捲動，改為使用自動換行

en: Style snippets are written in CSS and loaded in the admin area or on the site front-end, just like the theme style.css.
zh_TW: 樣式程式碼片段會以 CSS 的方式 (類似佈景主題的 style.css) 在網站管理區域或網站前端載入。

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles (CSS)
zh_TW: 樣式 (CSS)

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully imported %d snippet. | Successfully imported %d snippets.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個程式碼片段已成功匯入。

en: Successfully performed database table upgrade.
zh_TW: 資料庫資料表已成功升級。

en: Successfully reset snippets caches.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段快取已成功重設。

en: Successfully switched to version %s. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_TW: 已成功切換至 %s 版。請重新整理頁面以查看相關變更。

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Switch Version
zh_TW: 切換版本

en: Switch to Version:
zh_TW: 切換至目標版本:

en: Switching versions may cause compatibility issues. Always backup your site before switching versions.
zh_TW: 切換版本有可能會造成相容問題。在切換版本前，請先備份網站。

en: Switching...
zh_TW: 正在切換...

en: Synced cloud data has been <strong>successfully</strong> refreshed.
zh_TW: 同步的雲端資料已<strong>成功</strong>重新整理。

en: Tab Size
zh_TW: Tab 定位字元寬度

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take the survey now
zh_TW: 立即填寫問卷

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Thank you for testing this <span class="highlight-yellow">beta version of Code Snippets</span>. We would love to hear your thoughts.
zh_TW: 感謝測試 <span class="highlight-yellow">Code Snippets Beta 版</span>，我們樂於聽取使用者的意見。

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 謝謝

en: The number of spaces to indent a block.
zh_TW: 區塊要縮排的空格數。

en: The set of keyboard shortcuts to use in the code editor.
zh_TW: 用於程式碼編輯器的鍵盤快速鍵集。

en: The snippet could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法新增程式碼片段。

en: The snippet could not be deactivated.
zh_TW: 這個程式碼片段無法停用。

en: The snippet could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個程式碼片段無法刪除。

en: The snippet could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的程式碼片段。

en: The snippet could not be updated.
zh_TW: 這個程式碼片段無法更新。

en: The width of a tab character.
zh_TW: 設定 Tab 定位字元的寬度。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀樣式

en: This is a sample snippet. Feel free to use it, edit it, or remove it.
zh_TW: 這是範例程式碼片段，隨時都可以使用、編輯或移除它。

en: This snippet type is only available in Code Snippets Pro
zh_TW: 這個程式碼片段類型僅由 Code Snippets Pro 提供支援。

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Trashed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trashed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Turns off the WordPress admin bar for everyone except administrators.
zh_TW: 停用除了網站管理員外全部使用者的 WordPress 工具列。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unique identifier for the snippet.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段的唯一識別碼。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown upload error.
zh_TW: 未知的上傳錯誤。

en: Unsupported file type.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案類型。

en: Untitled Snippet
zh_TW: 未命名的程式碼片段

en: Unverified
zh_TW: 尚未驗證

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 已有更新可供安裝

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Upgrade Database Table
zh_TW: 升級資料庫資料表

en: Upgrade to <span class="badge pro-badge small-badge">Pro</span>
zh_TW: 升級至 <span class="badge pro-badge small-badge">Pro 版</span>

en: Upgrade to Code Snippets Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Code Snippets Pro

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Upload error for file %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 上傳檔案 %1$s 時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Use hard tabs instead of spaces for indentation.
zh_TW: 使用 Tab 定位字元 (不使用空格) 進行縮排

en: Use the search bar below to search cloud snippets by entering either the name of a codevault or keywords.
zh_TW: 在下方搜尋列中輸入程式碼保存庫名稱或關鍵字，便能搜尋雲端程式碼片段。

en: Use this button to manually clear snippets caches.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕便能手動清除程式碼片段快取。

en: Use this button to manually upgrade the Code Snippets database table. This action will only affect the snippets table and should be used only when necessary.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕便能手動升級 Code Snippets 在資料庫中的資料表。這項操作僅會影響程式碼片段資料表，並僅有在需要時才使用這項功能。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Change
zh_TW: 版本變更

en: Version switch in progress. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在切換版本，請稍候...

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Full Script
zh_TW: 檢視完整指令碼

en: View Full Stylesheet
zh_TW: 檢視完整樣式表

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Welcome to Code Snippets
zh_TW: 感謝採用 Code Snippets

en: When the plugin is deleted from the Plugins menu, also delete all snippets and plugin settings.
zh_TW: 在 [外掛] 選單中刪除這個外掛時，同時在資料庫中刪除全部程式碼片段及外掛設定

en: Whether the snippet is network-wide instead of site-wide.
zh_TW: 程式碼片段執行於整個多站網路或個別網站。

en: Whether to import to network table
zh_TW: 是否匯入至多站網路的資料表

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Wrap Lines
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: You are about to permanently delete the selected item.
zh_TW: 這項操作會永久刪除選取項目。

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: You can find out how to enable safe mode in the <a href="%s">Code Snippets Pro Docs</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Code Snippets Pro 線上說明</a>提供使用者開啟安全模式的方式。

en: You can load your snippets from a code snippets export file using this page.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員從 Code Snippets 的資料匯出檔載入程式碼片段。

en: You can now safely remove the free version of Code Snippets
zh_TW: 現在可以安全的移除免費版本的 Code Snippets

en: You can save your snippets to a code snippets export file using the <a href="%s">Manage Snippets</a> page.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以透過 [<a href="%s">管理程式碼片段</a>] 頁面，將程式碼片段儲存為 Code Snippets 外掛的資料匯出檔。

en: You do not have permission to manage options.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有管理選項的權限。

en: You do not have permission to update plugins.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有更新外掛的權限。

en: You need to fill out the name and code fields for your snippet to be added. While the description field will add more information about how your snippet works, what is does and where you found it, it is completely optional.
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段必須填寫 [程式碼片段名稱] 及 [程式碼] 欄位。[用途說明] 欄位雖為選填，但可以加入程式碼片段執行方式、執行效果及相關出處的詳細資訊。

[ctx: date and time format]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: e.g. Remove unused javascript…
zh_TW: 例如: Remove unused javascript (僅接受英文)

[ctx: menu label]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

[ctx: menu label]
en: All Snippets
zh_TW: 全部程式碼片段

[ctx: menu label]
en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼片段

[ctx: menu label]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: menu label]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: menu label]
en: What's New
zh_TW: 最新消息

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 頁，總計 %2$s 頁

[ctx: snippet]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

[ctx: snippets]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: snippets]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: snippets]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: tools submenu label]
en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

[ctx: top-level menu label]
en: Go Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

[ctx: top-level menu label]
en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

[ctx: unit]
en: rows
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: unit]
en: spaces
zh_TW: 個空格
